来自Trading Central的MT4指标

为什么要与奥创投资集团进行交易?

  • 在MT4上交易外汇、商品、指数和股票差价合约
  • 原始ECN点差从0.0起
  • 受监管的、安全的
  • 开设账户快速且便捷

外汇交易指标

奥创投资集团的交易员,如果使用MetaTrader 4平台,从即刻起将能够从Trading Central提供的多个MT4交易指标中获益。奥创投资集团与Trading Central合作,带来了一套额外的工具,我们很高兴向您展示此套工具的功能,并可以在平台上使用。这些外汇交易指标将影响奥创投资集团交易员的市场分析和决策过程,使其比以往更加简介和准确。

MT4平台的优势之一,是交易员可以对交易指标进行自定义。在这种情况下,我们借鉴了Trading Central的经验,在此很高兴将这些经过良好测试和流行的指标完全免费地传递给我们的客户群。我们鼓励客户在当前交易策略之外使用Trading Central外汇指标,因为在有关关键价格行为即将发生时,他们可以提供一个指引

请记住,所有拥有奥创投资集团资金的真实账户持有人都可以免费使用Trading Central指标。如果您没有奥创投资集团的真实账户,只需填写此页面底部的账户申请表,然后点击“提交”即可。就是这么简单易操作。

MT4的自适应烛台图指标

Trading Central的自适应烛台图指标是易于安装、可自定义的MT4指标,旨在帮助交易员在工作日全天候24小时做出有利可图的决策。如果您在烛台图表上进行交易,那么您实际上就是在查看买卖双方之间的供求战。然后以烛台图案的形式在战场上留下印象。如果外汇交易员能正确地解读和识别模式,就能利用它日进斗金。

掌握烛台图案可能是一项很难达成的艰巨任务,但是通过使用Trading Central自适应烛台图指标,艰难的部分已经自动替您完成了,您无需费心思索。指标选择的模式仅最适合当前的价格行为条件集,而与之前发生的情况相关性较低的模式,则被忽略。

Trading Central自适应烛台图指标将为您实时识别反转和延续烛台形态,以增强您的交易技巧,让您能更精准地把握时机!

交易

24小时
工作日全天候

22-ai
35-ai

MT4的分析师观点指标

“Trading Central技术分析指标”与网上的其他工具截然不同。该指标结合了机械交易(通常用于辅助指标)和自由交易(基于市场分析师建议)。这个免费的外汇指标将把Trading Central的分析师研究、预测、评论和主要支撑/阻力水平叠加在MT4实时图表上。您只需拖放鼠标查看价格目标、止损位即可,非常方便实用。

根据您为MT4图表选择的时间范围,“分析师观点指标”将显示Trading Central分析师的最新想法。无论您是盘中(30分钟图表)、短线(每日图表)还是中期(每周图表),您都可以根据专业分析师的建议来编程和填充交易头寸。

将“分析师观点指标”添加到您的MT4图表中,就像让一个专业的交易员在您身后指导您一样,让您如虎添翼,不错过任何一个交易。只进行最好的交易。

最多可达

32
种可用语言

MT4的自适应发散收敛信号

“自适应发散收敛信号指标”(ADC)说起来可能有些拗口,但将它附加到MT4图表后,您会发现,这实际上是一个很容易安装和理解的指标。在MACD的启发下,ADC指标的有效长度可根据市场情况的变化(趋势市场的有效长度较短,横向市场的有效长度较长)进行调整,通过避免过度信号和防范横向市场,使其更适合短线交易。

除了ADC与MACD等同的指标外,分析还包括两个一致的震荡指标(一个慢,一个快),以帮助您做出交易决策。尽管各条线都来自同一市场数据窗口,但它们之间确实有一定的独立性。这样您就可以根据证据的权重做出决定。

ADC仅具有一个参数,因此特别易于优化,有几乎不可能过度拟合。

添加到

3
种图表类型

36-ai
  • 0800-123456 (24/7 Support Line)
  • info@example.com
  • 6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300, USA

MT4 Indicators
from Trading
Central

Why trade with Orion Star?

  • Trade FOREX, Commodities, Indices and Share CFDs on MT4
  • RAW ECN spreads from 0.0
  • Regulated and Secure
  • Fast and Easy Account Opening

Forex Trading Indicators

Orion Star traders using the MetaTrader 4 platform, will now be able to exclusively benefit from multiple MT4 trading indicators provided by Trading Central. Orion Star’s partnerships with Trading Central has brought a suite of additional tools which we are happy to present and make available for use on our platform. These forex trading indicators will make market analysis and the decision making process for Orion Star traders more streamlined and accurate than ever.

One of the strengths of the MT4 platform is that traders have the ability to customise trading indicators. In this case, we’ve drawn from Trading Central’s experience and are happy to pass these well tested and popular indicators to our client base, absolutely free of charge. We encourage our clients to use the Trading Central forex indicators in addition to their current trading strategies as they can present a guide as to where the key price action is taking place.

Remember, all funded live account holders with Orion Star have the ability to gain free access to Trading Central Indicators. If you don’t have a live account with Orion Star, simply fill out the account request form at the bottom of this page and hit submit. It’s that simple.

Adaptive Candlesticks for MT4

The Trading Central Adaptive Candlesticks indicator is an easy to install, customisable MT4 indicator that is designed to help traders make profitable decisions 24/5. If you trade on candlestick charts then you are literally viewing the supply/demand battle between buyers and sellers. Impressions on the battlefield are then left on the charts in the form of candlestick patterns. Patterns that if identified correctly, can be exploited by savvy forex traders.

Mastering candlestick patterns can be a daunting task, but with the use of the Trading Central Adaptive Candlestick indicator, the hard work has been done for you. The patterns that the indicator selects are only the most appropriate for the current set of price action conditions, while patterns that are less relevant in the context of what occurred before, have been left out.

TCAC will recognize for you in real time reversal and conti¬nuation candlesticks patterns to enhance your trading skills and timing!

TRADING

24/5
Market Hours

22-ai
35-ai

Analyst Opinion indicator for MT4

The Trading Central Technical Analysis indicator is like nothing else online. This particular indicator combines both mechanical trading which indicators are classically used to assist, with discretionary trading on the back of the advice of market analysts. This free forex indicator will superimpose Trading Central’s analyst research, forecasts, commentary and key support/resistance levels onto MT4 live charts. All you need to do is drag and drop to see price targets, stop loss levels and you’re ready to go.

Based on the timeframe that you’ve selected for your MT4 chart, the Analyst Opinion indicator will display the latest ideas from Trading Central analysts. Whether you’re on an intraday (30min chart), short term (daily chart) or midterm (weekly chart) basis, you can program and fill trading positions based on expert analysts’ levels.

Adding the Analyst Opinion indicator to your MT4 charts is like having an expert trader sitting over your shoulder and pointing to your charts whenever they spot an opportunity. Trade with the best.

UP TO

32
Languages Available

Adaptive Divergence Convergence Signals for MT4

The Adaptive Divergence Convergence indicator might be a bit of a mouthful to say, but it is actually an easy to install and understand trading indicator once it is attached to your MT4 chart. Inspired by the MACD, the ADC indicator adapts its effective lengths to changing market conditions (shorter in trending markets, longer in sideways) and becomes more practical for short-term trading by avoiding excessive signals and guarding against sideways markets.

In addition to ADC’s equivalent of MACD’s indicators, two consistent oscillators (one slow, one fast) are also harvested from the analysis to help support trading decisions. Whilst its various lines all derive from the same window of market data, they do have some independence from each other. This allows decisions to be made on the basis of weight of evidence.

ADC is particularly easy to optimize since it has only one parameter, and of the same reason almost impossible to overfit.

ATTACH TO

3
Chart Types

36-ai
  • 0800-123456 (24/7 Support Line)
  • info@example.com
  • 6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300, USA