与奥创投资集团一起,探索商品交易

为什么要与奥创投资集团进行交易?

  • 在MT4上交易外汇、商品、指数和股票差价合约
  • 原始ECN点差从0.0起
  • 受监管的、安全的
  • 开设账户快速且便捷
商品交易

大宗商品交易具有悠久的历史,当年,芝加哥商业交易所Chicago Mercantile Exchange便是公开喊价场。

奥创投资集团使交易员可以进入资本流动性最强的商品市场,让他们能够以最大的杠杆率进行交易。商品市场以波动性著称,其市场结构适合一些使用技术分析的交易员。

在奥创投资集团,您可以交易贵金属、能源和软商品。包括石油、黄金和白银等流动性最强的商品。商品市场每天开放23小时,在CME Globex交易时段结束时,交易停盘休息45分钟。奥创投资集团的所有客户,都可以通过奥创投资集团 MetaTrader 4平台进行24小时无缝访问,从而充分利用全球商品市场的波动性。

即使您不是活跃的商品交易员,也应观察商品、外汇和指数市场之间的紧密联系,以把握住可能出现的任何交易机会。

最大体量

贵金属交易

如果您有一个求知上进的经济头脑,那么您会发现这样一个事实,即贵金属可以折射经济的健康状况,因为交易员们将贵金属视为动荡时期的相对平稳的避风港。

有史以来,贵金属就被视为投资者的一种储存价值,任何成熟的投资者,其投资组合几乎都会包含某种形式的黄金或白银。有了奥创投资集团,您可以在稳定的贵金属市场上进行交易,并利用先进技术来预测价格波动

在奥创投资集团,您可通过MT4增加在贵金属市场的曝光率,以充分利用这些经济安全港。

10-ai
11-ai
在能源市场

能源交易

在当今社会,不在某种程度上接触能源市场是不可能的。无论是用取暖用油为房屋供电,还是在运输中使用原油,能源市场都已根深蒂固地融入社会生活的每一个部分。

正因为有着这种根深蒂固的情形,交易机会也就会随之而来。如果您关注时事发展,那么您就对能源价格有所感知。能源市场的价值根据基础能源资产价格的变化而变化,因此,交易员们经常使用这些市场来推测可能出现的变化。

奥创投资集团可让您在能源领域抢头寸,并根据您在MT4平台上的表现,推测您的机会。

在软商品市场

软商品交易

软商品是最新的市场,客户现在可以通过MetaTrader 4平台进行交易。由于该市场的根源可以追溯到数千年前,“软商品”一词通常是指种植品而不是开采的商品。

正如您所预计的那样,软商品在主要全球期货市场的流动性中起着关键作用,在现实世界中,农民会使用此类商品,希望锁定作物的未来价格,以防止重大天气事件和自然灾害的出现。这种情况下引入投机性交易员,您便会在波动寻得机会。

通过奥创投资集团的真实账户,真正从软商品中挖掘出盈利的机会。

12-ai
  • 0800-123456 (24/7 Support Line)
  • info@example.com
  • 6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300, USA

Explore Commodities Trading with Orion Star

Why trade with Orion Star?

  • Trade FOREX, Commodities, Indices and Share CFDs on MT4
  • RAW ECN spreads from 0.0
  • Regulated and Secure
  • Fast and Easy Account Opening
Commodities Trading

Commodities trading has a rich history dating back to the open outcry pits of the Chicago Mercantile Exchange.

Orion Star provides traders access to the most liquid commodities markets, giving them the ability to trade with maximum leverage. Commodities markets are known for their volatility and the market structure suits traders who use technical analysis.

With Orion Star, you can trade precious metals, energy and soft commodities. This includes the most liquid commodities markets of Oil, Gold and Silver. The Commodities markets are open 23 hours a day with a 45 minute session break at the end of the CME Globex trading session. All Orion Star clients are able to exploit volatility on global Commodities markets with seamless 24 hour access via the Orion Star MetaTrader 4 platform.

Even if you aren’t an active Commodities trader, it is worthwhile to watch the close correlations that appear between the Commodities, Forex and Indices markets so you can take advantage of any trading opportunities that may arise.

Max Volume

Precious Metals Trading

If you have an inquisitive economic mind, then you would have identified the fact that precious metals offer an insight into the health of an economy, as they are viewed by traders as a relative safe haven in times of turmoil.

Precious metals have been recognised as a store of value for investors since the beginning of time and any serious investor’s portfolio will almost definitely contain some form of gold or silver. With Orion Star, you are able to trade these stable precious metals markets and take advantage of predictable technically backed movements in price.

Take advantage of these economic safe havens by gaining exposure to precious metals markets via MT4 with Orion Star.

10-ai
11-ai
On Energy Markets

Energy Trading

You can’t live in our modern day society without having some sort of exposure to energy markets. Whether powering your home with heating oil or fuelling transport with crude oil, energy markets are deeply ingrained into society.

With this ingraining, comes trading opportunity. If you are tuned into the trends of society then you will have a feeling for energy prices. The value of energy markets vary based on the changes in price of the underlying energy asset and as a result, traders often use these markets to speculate on what can be predictable changes.

Orion Star allows you to take a position in energy and speculate on the opportunities that you have identified on the MT4 platform.

On Soft Commodities Markets

Soft Commodities Trading

Soft Commodities are the newest markets that clients now have available to trade via the MetaTrader 4 platform. With the market’s roots being able to be traced back thousands of years, the term soft commodity generally refers to those that are grown rather than mined.

As you may have guessed, soft commodities play a key role in the liquidity of major global futures markets, being used in the real world by farmers wishing to lock in the future prices of their crops to safeguard against major weather events and natural disasters. Throw speculative traders into the mix and you have a recipe for opportunity born from volatility.

Literally unearth opportunity to profit from soft commodities with a live account at Orion Star.

12-ai
  • 0800-123456 (24/7 Support Line)
  • info@example.com
  • 6701 Democracy Blvd, Suite 300, USA